Jagbir Singh Malik

From Jatland Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Jagbir Singh Malik

Jagbir Singh Malik (D.O.B : 1-9-1950) belongs to Bhainswal Kalan in Sonipat district of Haryana.

Ch Jagbir Singh Malik is former Minister in Haryana Government and has won MLA elections consecutively in 2009, 2014 and 2019 from Gohana constituency.

In October 2019, he contested as a Congress candidate, getting 39531 votes and defeating rival Rajkumar Saini of Lok Suraksha Party.

External Links

Back to The Leaders